Invesis logo arc


Below you will find the information required by the German Telemedia Act (Telemediengesetz, TMG) and the German Regulation on Information Duties for Service Providers (Dienstleistungs-Informationspflichten-Verordnung, DL-InfoV):

Responsible for the content:

Invesis Group B.V.
Regulierenring 35
3981 LA Bunnik

Authorized representatives:

Chris Williams, Director
David Swarbrick, Director
The authorised representatives have their business address at the address of Invesis Group B.V.


E-mail: [email protected]
Telephone: +31 (0)30 659 86 15

Other mandatory information:

Invesis Group B.V. is registered in the Dutch Trade Register, operated by the Dutch Chamber of Commerce, under number 30200530.
Dutch VAT number (VAT ID): NL8138.78.639.B01

Out-of-court dispute resolution:

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board. However, the German law on alternative dispute resolution in consumer matters (Gesetz über die alternative Streitbeilegung in Verbrauchersachen, VSBG) requires that we nevertheless point you to a consumer arbitration board that is competent for you. The European Online Dispute Resolution Platform of the European Commission can be found at

Copyrights and ancillary copyrights:

The content published on this website is subject to copyrights and ancillary copyrights to which either we as the website provider or third parties are entitled. This may include, in particular, images. Any use of the contents of this website not expressly permitted by us or the respective rights holder requires the prior written consent of us or the respective rights holder. This applies in particular to the copying, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Third-party content and rights are marked as such.

The unauthorised reproduction or transmission of individual contents or complete pages is not permitted and may be punishable by law. Only the production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use is permitted.

Media credits and image sources:

For the images and graphics used, the following source information is provided:

Stock photos: we license content marked this way either from the stock photo agency iStock or directly from the right holders. The relevant licence agreement from iStock (see clause 7) can be viewed here:

Photos of our employees are used with their consent.

Individual images: see the following table.

Home pageStock photo – see comment above

Project photos – see „Our Projects“

Who we areStock photo – see comment above

Anna Henly Photography
Staff photos – see comment above

What we doStock photo – see comment above

Project photos – see „Our Projects“

Staff photos – see comment above

Staff photos/Our peopleScotland – McAteer Photograph

Netherlands – Gerard de Graff

Ireland – TonyGMurray Photography

Belgium – Dries Van den Brande

Germany – Dominik Buschardt, Christiane Podkowa – Emma Das Foto Studio, Jürgen Scholten – Porträtfotografie, SoulPicture – König & Völker GbR

Our projectsAfsluitdijk – Levvel Konsortium und Rijkswaterstaat

Lock IJmuiden – OpenIJ Konsortium und Rijkswaterstaat

Silvertown Tunnel – Riverlinx Konsortium

Cross River Rail – Pulse Konsortium

Derby Police HQ, East Ayrshire Community Hospital, Peacehaven Schools, Dalkeith Community Schools – Brian Borrett

High Speed Line, Zuid – InfraSpeed, RWS und Ton Poortvliet.

Cheshire Police HQ, Wharfedale Hospital – Brian Borrett

A59 Motorway – Poort van den Bosch

Crawley Schools – Brian Borrett

M1 Dundalk – BAM Ireland

Bristol Schools, Bromsgrove Schools – Brian Borrett

N25 Waterford Bypass – BAM Ireland

A8 Motorway – Autobahnplus A8 consortium

Solihull Schools – Brian Borrett)

M7/M8 Portlaoise – BAM Ireland

West Dunbartonshire Schools – Brian Borrett

Liefkenshoek Railway – Locorail consortium

Potsdam Parliament – Invesis colleagues

Ghent Student Accommodation – Invesis colleagues

Somerset Schools – Brian Borrett
A12 Utrecht Lunetten to Veenendaal – Poort van Bunnik consortium

Bremervoerde Prison – Invesis colleagues

Camden Schools – Brian Borrett

Beveren Prison – BAM Belgium

Dendermonde Prison – BAM Belgium

A9 Road – Via Gateway Thuringen consortium

N33 Road – Poort van Noord

Thomas Bennett – Brian Borrett

N31 Carriageway – Waldwei

N25 New Ross Bypass – BAM Ireland

M11 Gorey to Enniscorthy – Neil Warner Photography

Schools Bundle 4 – BAM Ireland

University Hospital Germany – UKSH GmbH

Irish Courts – Neil Warner

A94 – A94 isentalautobahn

East Renfrewshire Schools – Anna Henly Photography, Brian Borrett

Brabo 2 – BAM Contractors, Dries Van den Brande

N11/N7 Arklow to Rathnew – BAM Contractors

Rijnstraat 8 – PoortCentraal consortium

Schools Bundle 3 – Neil Warner Photography

Supreme Court – KAAN Architecten.

CareersStaff photos – see comment above

Stock photos – see comment above

Ressource centreStock photos – see comment above

Project photos – see „Our Projects“

ContactStock photos – see comment above